Voronezh International Airport
+7 473 210-78-78
20 april, 19:28 +11°C
Home / For passengers / Touroperators our partners

Touroperators our partners

Touroperator «Pegas Touristic» cooperates with more than 40 airlines and touroperators. It has exclusive conditions for booking in the most relevant hotels in the world. The company has wide geographical coverage: more than 650 offices in 222 cities of the world, and it also has representatives in the republic of Belarus, Georgia and Ukraine. Charter and regular flights of the company are made from 50 cities of Russia, realizing passenger transportation to 22 countries. The separate base of the company has more than 2 000 types of booking. There were opened corporate structures in Thailand, Turkey, Israel and China. The company has it's own transfer base. Professional transfer and excursion guides work in the company.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 016576
e-mail: pegast@pegast.ru, region@pegast.ru
website: www.pegast.ru

Touroperator «R-Express» has the headquaters in Moscow, offices in Ekaterinburg and Saint-Petersburg, 5 representatives and 50 offices in russian regions. The staff of the company is more than 150 people, agent base is more than 60 000 sale offices. The product line of the company grows every year, today the company has about 100 directions for clients. It cooperates with the largest world airlines.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 000822
e-mail: info@r-express.ru
website:  www.r-express.ru

 

Coral Travel offers the best resorts and hotels in 30 countries — Spain, Greece, Thailand, Tunisia, Bulgaria, Marocco, Israel, UAI, China, Cube, India, Mauritius, Tanzania, The Dominican republic, Indonesia, Maldives, Vietnam, Seychelles, Shri-Lanka, Singapore, Mexica, Cambodia, Jordan, Andorra, Austria, the Russian Federation, Abkhazia, Azerbaijan, the Republic of Belarus and Georgia. It is usually opened new directions. Touroperator organizes group and individual tours FIT on the base of it's own charter programs and regular flights. The programs of air transportation realize on the charter and regular base from all the airports of Moscow and from more than 37 russian cities.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 016582
e-mail: info@coral.ru
website: www.coral.ru
 

TUI Russia is one of the leading company of russia. It is a part of the biggest international touristic holding TUI Group with more than 40 years experience of work.

TUI Group is a group of companies having leading positions on the world touristic market. It was founded in 2014 as a result of two largest european touristic companies mix: german TUI AG and british TUI Travel PLC. The headquaters of the company is in German. TUI Group services more than 30 millions of clients in a year, suggests resorts in more than 180 countries. The staff of the company is 76 000 people in 130 countries.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 008029
e-mail:  online@tui.ru
website: www.tui.ruwww.tuigroup.com
 

Touroperator ANEX Tour is famous all over the world for 20 years. Companies in more than 10 countries in the world and touroperators in Russian Federation, Ukraine, German and the Republic of Kazahstan work under this brand. Dynamic development, stability and safety are the mainest aspects of company's work. Offices or the touroperator service clients on the territory of resorts in Andorra, Vietnam, Greece, the Dominican Republic, Spain, Cyprus, China, UAE, Thailand and Turkey.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 018486
e-mail: reception@anextour.com
website:  www.anextour.com

 

Touroperator «Tez Tour» is specialized on the mass resort, develops corporate, VIP and child tourism. The company cooperates with largest airlines, such as «Thai Airways», «I Fly», «Aeroflot», «Emirates», «Air Europe» and others. Today touroperator covers the directions in more than 27 countries, it has about 70 offices and wide agent net. Company's official representatives are opened in 10 countries of CIS and Baltic countries. There are at about 20 international structures with their own offices in the holding LLC «Company Tez Tour».

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 001661
e-mail: info@tez-company.com
website: www.tez-company.ru

 

Multiprofile touroperator «Natalie Tours». The headquaters of the company is in Moscow, in the main office work about 400 people. There are 7 official representatives in russian regions, the Republic of Belarus, Ukraine and the Republic of Kazahstan. Approximately 6 000 sale offices realize company's production. The company «Natalie Tours» began with tours to Spain, then they added tous to Greece, Cuba and the Dominican republic, Egypt and Austria. Today standart tours are realized to 23 countries, where more priority direction is Europe. Peculiarity of the company is special club programs for family resort.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 018482
e-mail: voronej@natalie-tours.ru
website: www.natalie-tours.ru

 

Touroperator «Biblio Globus» is working on the touristic market for 22 years and offers tours, hotels and tickets to 52 directions from 10 russian regions. There are beach resorts, excursion skiing resorts, shopping tours and tours with cruise in the company's assortment. Geography of directions — outside and inside tourism to South-Eastern Asia, South and North America, Europe and Africa.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 011710
e-mail: i.sanjapova@bgoperator.com 
website: www.bgoperator.ru

 

«PAC GROUP» - touroperator in Europe since 1990. The company began it's work from italian directon, for 24 years company wides it's sphere. Today «PAC GROUP» offers directions to more than 20 european countries, hundreds of routes and thousands of hotels. Staff of «PAC GROUP» more than 500 proffesionals.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 000499
e-mail: info@pac.ru
website: www.pac.ru

 

Touroperator «Amigo Tours» is working on russian touristic market since 1995. It's priority directions are the Czech Republic, the Low Countries, the Republic of Croatia, Hungary, German, Italy and France. «Amigo Tours» specializes on the consolidation of tours and charter flights. The headquaters of the company is in Moscow, representative agencies are in 4 russian cities, Prague and Karlovy Vary. Flights are made from Moscow and 10 russian regions. The flight base is presented by own charter flights and seats on the regular flights.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 014858
e-mail:nfo@amigo-tours.ru
website: www.amigo-tours.ru

 

Group «DVM-TOUR» was founded in 1996. Now it is the leading touroperator in direction «Czech» and other european counries. «DVM» is a member of IATA, RCT, and official agent of Deutsche Bahn. «DVM» realizes touroperator activity in directions: the Czech republic, Hungary, France, the Slovak republic, the Republic of Slovenia, German, Austria, Switzerland, the Nitherlands, Serbia, Italy, Malta, Belgium, Romania, Poland and Israel.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 017394
e-mail:  tour@dvm-tour.ru
website: www.dvm-tour.ru

 

«Space Travel» - reliable companion in travels all over the world. The company is for 25 years in tourism. Such a great record is a sign of stability and reliability. The company has a good reputation and stable financial situation, and now it has one more dignity — it's own reception in the Emirates. The strategy of company is organization of new touristic routes for russian tourists. Today «Space Travel» works with more than 15 000 agencies in different cities of Russia and CIS.

Number in federal list of touropeators PTO 010210
e-mail:    sales@spacet.ru
website: www.space-travel.ru

 

«ART-TOUR» Company is one of the leader of tour industry in Russia in premium segment, a member of Russian Union of tour industry. It has all financial garantees for touroperator activity. Touroperator «ART-TOUR» is signed by the diplomas of the State Duma of Russia, the Government of Moscow, the Department of tourism in Dubai, the Ministry of tourism in Mauritius. It has rewards of the biggest airlines and hotel lines of the world. The company has 5 000 touragency partners, offers more than 100 tour directions. It's staff is 130 workers in 4 offices in Moscow and Dubai.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 003093
e-mail:   info@arttour.ru
website: www.arttour.ru  

 

LLC «NTK Intourist» offers beach, excursion resorts and winter skiing tours. The main directions — Russia, the Republic of Abkhazia, Greece, Cyprus, UAE, Thailand, Italy, Austria, Vietnam, India, the Baltic countries, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, the Republic of Croatia and others. LLC «NTK Intourist» pays much attention to the inside tourism. Tours in Russia have popularity among russian and foreign tourists. Today «Intourist» is largest and reliable company in Russia with it's experience and knowledges in tourism.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 005332
e-mail:  turfirma@spb.ntk-intourist.ru  
website: www.ntk-intourist.ru

 

MOUZENIDIS TRAVEL — is the leading touroperator in Greece, official representative of greece company MOUZENIDIS TRAVEL, founded in 1995, and a management company in big greece holding «MOUZENIDIS GROUP». The headquaters of the company is in Greece, in Saloniki. There are 77 regional representatives of the company in Russia and CIS countries. There are operator's offices in Serbia, Romania, the Republic of Moldova, Latvia.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 018240
e-mail: tour@mzt.ru  - Moscow, voronezh@mzt.ru – Voronezh
website:www.mouzenidis.ru

 

Individual travels are the spesialization on company. The comand of «ClickVoyage» has more than 10 years of experience working in tourism, that allows touroperator the ability to form interesting travels for clients and to create unattended ideas for resort. The company has offices in Barcelona, Costa Dorada, Majorca, Tenerife, Andorra and Prague. It allows to fill individual travels with unique emotions and to reserve high quality of service!

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 007439
e-mail: booking@clickvoyage.ru
website: www.clickvoyage.ru

 

«Ambotis Holidays» - a touroperator working on the russian market since 1996. Ambotis is a member of Russian Union of tour industry, has a central office in Moscow, and offices in saint-Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don, Kazan and Samara. The company offers tours to Greece, India, Shri-Lanka, UAE, Maldives, Thailand, Cambodia, Tanzania (Zanzibar), Indonesia (Bali), Tunisia, Mexica and Cuba. The company «Ambotis Holidays» is a part of greece holding «Ambotis Group», that suggests a wide spectr of services in different spheres.

Number in federal list of touroperators PTO 014155
e-mail: sales@ambotis.com
website: www.ambotis.ru

Company «UNEX» pays much attention to VIP and premium resorts, offers complex accompaniment on all the stages, the ability of booking individual charters, routes and exclusive options of tours. The priority directions are 30 countries. Touroperator «UNEX» is a member of association «Tour help», a partner of companies «MINAR», «Kerzner», «Emirates», it works with the largest GDS systems of international booking, offers flights from 17 russian cities.

Number of federal list of touroperators PTO 018430
e-mail:  info@unextour.ru
website:  www.unextour.ru

Международный аэропорт Воронеж
Версия для слабовидящих
+7 473 210-78-78
26 февраля, 04:49 -17°C
Главная / Пассажирам / Туроператоры – наши партнеры

Туроператоры – наши партнеры

Туроператор «Пегас Туристик» сотрудничает с более чем 40 авиаперевозчиками и туроператорами, имеет эксклюзивные условия бронирования в самых востребованных отелях мира. Компания имеет широкий географический охват: более 650 офисов в 222 городах мира, а также представительства в Белоруссии, Грузии и на Украине. Чартерные и регулярные рейсы компании вылетают из 50 городов России, осуществляя перевозки в 22 страны мира. Отельная база туроператора насчитывает более 2 000 вариантов размещения, открыты корпоративные принимающие структуры в Таиланде, Турции, Египте, Израиле и Китае, создана собственная трансферная база, работают профессиональные трансферные и экскурсионные гиды.

Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 016576
e-mail: pegast@pegast.ru, region@pegast.ru
сайт: www.pegast.ru

Туроператор «R-Express» имеет штаб-квартиру в Москве, офисы в Екатеринбурге и Петербурге, 5 представительств и 50 уполномоченных отправляющих офисов в регионах России, штат сотрудников насчитывает более 150 человек, агентская сеть составляет более 60 000 точек продаж. Продуктовая линейка компании с каждым годом ширится, сегодня насчитывая порядка 100 направлений отдыха, сотрудничает с ведущими авиакомпаниями мира.

Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 000822
e-mail: info@r-express.ru
сайт:  www.r-express.ru

Coral Travel предлагает лучшие курорты и отели в 30 странах мира - Испании, Греции, Таиланде, Тунисе, Болгарии, Марокко, Израиле, ОАЭ, Китае, Кубе, Индии, Маврикии, Танзании, Доминиканской Республике, Индонезии, Мальдивах, Вьетнаме, Сейшелах, Шри-Ланке, Сингапуре, Мексике, Камбодже, Иордании, Андорре, Австрии, России, Абхазии, Азербайджане, Белоруссии и Грузии. Идет постоянная работа по открытию новых направлений. Туроператор организует групповые и индивидуальные туры FIT на базе собственных чартерных программ и регулярных рейсов, занимается развитием различных видов туризма. Программы авиаперевозок осуществляются на чартерной и регулярной основе из всех аэропортов Москвы и более чем из 37 городов Российской Федерации.

Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 016582
e-mail: info@coral.ru
сайт: www.coral.ru

TUI Россия. Одна из ведущих туристических компаний России,  является частью крупнейшего международного туристического холдинга TUI Group, с более чем 40−летним опытом работы.
TUI Group. Группа компаний, занимающая лидирующие позиции на мировом туристическом рынке,  образована в 2014 году в результате слияния двух крупнейших европейских туристических компаний: немецкой TUI AG и британской TUI Travel PLC. Штаб-квартира объединенной компании расположена в Германии. TUI Group обслуживает более 30 млн клиентов в год, предлагая отдых в 180 странах мира. Количество сотрудников компании — 76 000 человек в 130 странах.

Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 008029
e-mail:  online@tui.ru
сайт:    www.tui.ruwww.tuigroup.com

Туроператор ANEX Tour известен в мире уже более20 лет. На сегодняшний день под этим брендом успешно работают принимающие компании на курортах десяти стран, а также туроператоры в Российской Федерации, Украине, Республике Казахстан и Германии. Динамичное развитие, стабильность и надежность – ключевые аспекты работы ANEX Tour.  Собственные принимающие офисы туроператора (DMC) обслуживают туристов на курортах Андорры, Вьетнама, Греции, Доминиканской Республики, Испании, Кипра, Китая, ОАЭ, Таиланда и Турции.

Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 018486
e-mail: reception@anextour.com
сайт:  www.anextour.com


Туроператор «Tez Tour» специализируется на массовом отдыхе, активно развивает сегмент корпоративного, VIP и детского туризма. Компания сотрудничает с крупнейшими авиаперевозчиками, среди которых значатся «Thai Airways», «I Fly», «Аэрофлот», «Emirates», «Air Europa» и другие. Сегодня туроператор охватывает направления отдыха в 27 странах по всему миру, имеет порядка 70 собственных офисов и широкую агентскую сеть. Официальные представительства компании открыты в 10 странах СНГ и Прибалтики, в холдинг ООО «Компания Тез Тур» входит порядка 20 международных структур с собственными офисами.

Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 001661
e-mail: info@tez-company.com
сайт: www.tez-company.ru

Многопрофильный туроператор выездного туризма «Natalie Tours». Штаб-квартира компании располагается в Москве, в головном офисе работает порядка 400 сотрудников. Действует 7 официальных представительств в регионах России, а также в Казахстане, Белоруссии и на Украине. Туристические продукты реализуют порядка 6 000 точек продаж. Компания «Natalie Tours» начала с реализации пакетных туров в Испанию, позже добавив туры в Грецию, на Кубу и в Доминикану, Египет и Австрию. Сегодня стандартные турпакеты реализуются в 23 страны, среди которых приоритетным и наиболее востребованным является европейское направление. Особенностью предложений компании является наличие специализированных клубных программ семейного отдыха.

Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 018482
e-mail: voronej@natalie-tours.ru
сайт: www.natalie-tours.ru

Туроператор «Библио Глобус» работает на рынке выездного туризма 22 года и предлагает полные турпакеты, отели и авиаперелеты по 52 направлениям из 10 регионов России. Ассортимент предложений включает в себя пляжный отдых, комбинированные, экскурсионные и горнолыжные туры, а также шоп-туры и туры с круизом. География предложений – внутренний и выездной туризм по направлениям Юго-Восточной Азии, Южной и Северной Америки, а также Европы и Африки.

Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 011710
e-mail: i.sanjapova@bgoperator.com 
сайт: www.bgoperator.ru

«PAC GROUP» – туроператор по Европе с 1990 года.  Начав свою работу на итальянском направлении, за 24 года компания существенно расширила сферу деятельности, сегодня в активе «PAC GROUP» более 20 европейских стран, сотни маршрутов, тысячи отелей. Компания аккредитована в консульствах 20 стран. «PAC GROUP» – это команда профессионалов со штатом более 500 человек.
Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 000499
e-mail: info@pac.ru
сайт: www.pac.ru

Работающий на российском туристическом рынке с 1995 года туроператор Amigo Tours в качестве наиболее приоритетных направлений деятельности выбирает Чехию, страны Бенилюкса, Хорватию, Венгрию, Германию, Италию, Францию, всего в основной пул входит порядка 30 направлений. «Амиго Турс» занимается консолидацией туров и чартерных рейсов. Центральный офис туроператора находится в Москве, представительские уполномоченные агентства работают в 4 городах России, а также в Праге и Карловых Варах. Вылеты осуществляются из Москвы и 10 регионов России, полетная база представлена как собственными чартерами, так и гарантированными местами на регулярных маршрутах.
Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров  РТО 014858
e-mail:nfo@amigo-tours.ru
сайт: www.amigo-tours.ru
 

Группа компаний «ДВМ-ТУР» основана в 1996 году. К настоящему времени является одним из лидирующих туроператоров по направлению «Чехия» и по другим европейским странам.  «Дарим Вам Мир» является членом Международной ассоциации воздушного транспорта IATA, Российского союза туриндустрии РСТ, а также официальным агентом Deutsche Bahn. «ДВМ-ТУР»  осуществляет туроператорскую деятельность по направлениям: Чехия, Венгрия, Франция, Словакия, Словения, Германия, Австрия, Швейцария, Нидерланды, Сербия, Италия, Испания, Мальта, Бельгия, Румыния, Польша и Израиль.
Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 017394
e-mail:  tour@dvm-tour.ru
сайт: www.dvm-tour.ru

«Space Travel»  —надёжный спутник в путешествиях по самым интересным странам мира. Компания гордиться более чем 25-летним опытом работы в индустрии туризма. Такой обширный стаж — символ надёжности и стабильности. Компания имеет безупречную репутацию и устойчивое финансовое положение, а теперь у неё появилось еще одно достоинство — собственный приём в Эмиратах. Основная стратегия компании — организация новых туристических маршрутов для российских туристов.  На сегодняшний день «Space Travel»  работаем с более чем 15 000 агентств в различных городах России и СНГ.
Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 010210
e-mail:    sales@spacet.ru
сайт: www.space-travel.ru

 

Компания «АРТ-ТУР» — один из признанных лидеров туристической индустрии в России в премиум сегменте, член Российского Союза Туриндустрии, имеет все финансовые гарантии для осуществления туроператорской деятельности. Туроператор «АРТ-ТУР» отмечен дипломами Госдумы России, Правительства Москвы, Департамента Туризма Дубая, Министерства Туризма Маврикия, наградами ведущих авиакомпаний и гостиничных цепочек мира. Компания имеет 5 000 турагентств-партнеров, предлагает более 100 туристических направлений. Штат насчитывает 130 сотрудников в четырех офисах в Москве и в Дубае.
Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 003093
e-mail:   info@arttour.ru
сайт: www.arttour.ru  

ООО «НТК Интурист» предлагает пляжный, экскурсионный отдых, зимние горнолыжные туры. Основные направления – Россия, Абхазия, Греция, Кипр, ОАЭ, Таиланд, Италия, Австрия, Вьетнам, Индия, Прибалтика, Болгария, Чехия, Хорватия и другие. Особое внимание ООО «НТК Интурист» уделяет развитию внутреннего туризма, обладающего огромным потенциалом. Туры по России набирают все большую популярность, как среди наших соотечественников, так и среди иностранных туристов. Сегодня «Интурист» по праву считается крупнейшей и надежнейшей компанией в России, обладающей огромным опытом и знаниями в области туризма.
Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 005332
e-mail:  turfirma@spb.ntk-intourist.ru  
сайт: www.ntk-intourist.ru

МУЗЕНИДИС ТРЭВЕЛ – ведущий туроператор по Греции,  официальный представитель греческой компании MOUZENIDIS TRAVEL, основанной в 1995 году (член IATA), и управляющая компания в крупном греческом холдинге «MOUZENIDIS GROUP».   Головной офис компании расположен в Греции, в городе Салоники.   Количество региональных представительств компании в России, странах СНГ на сегодняшний день 77 и продолжает расти, также офисы греческого туроператора функционируют в других странах Европы: Молдова, Сербия,  Румыния, Латвия.
Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 018240
e-mail:  tour@mzt.ru – Москва  voronezh@mzt.ru – Воронеж
сайт: www.mouzenidis.ru

Индивидуальные путешествия — специализация компании. У Команды "ClickVoyage" более чем десятилетний опыт работы в туризме, что  дает туроператору возможность формировать для своих клиентов интересные маршруты путешествий, а также создавать неожиданные идеи для отдыха. Наличие собственных офисов в Барселоне, на Коста Дораде, Майорке, Тенерифе, в Андорре и в Праге позволяет наполнить индивидуальное путешествие уникальными впечатлениями и эмоциями, а также обеспечить качественное обслуживание!

Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 007439
e-mail: booking@clickvoyage.ru
сайт: www.clickvoyage.ru

"Ambotis Holidays" – туроператор, работающий на российском рынке с 1996 года. Ambotis является членом Российского Союза Туриндустрии,  обладает центральным офисом в Москве, а также офисами в Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Казани и Самаре. Компания предлагает туры в Грецию, Индию, Шри-Ланку, ОАЭ, Мальдивы, Таиланд, Камбоджу, Танзанию (о. Занзибар), Индонезию (о. Бали), а также  в Тунис,  Мексику и на Кубу. Также, компания «Ambotis Holidays» является частью греческого холдинга «Ambotis Group», предоставляющего широкий спектр услуг в различных сферах деятельности.

Номер в федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 014155
e-mail: sales@ambotis.com
сайт: www.ambotis.ru

Компания «UNEX» уделяет особое внимание сегментам отдыха VIP- и премиум-отдыха, включая комплексную подготовку отдыха и сопровождение на всех этапах, возможность бронирования индивидуальных чартеров, составление индивидуальных маршрутов и добавление в структуру тура эксклюзивных опций. Предусмотрен богатый выбор туров массовых сегментов и категории экономотдыха, в пул приоритетных направлений входит порядка 30 стран. Туроператор «UNEX» входит в состав ассоциации «Турпомощь», является партнером компаний «MINAR», «Kerzner», «Emirates», работает с наиболее крупными GDS системами международного бронирования, сотрудничает с надежными инкаминговыми структурами, вылеты осуществляются из 17 городов России.
Номер в Едином федеральном реестре туроператоров РТО 018430
e-mail:  info@unextour.ru
сайт:  www.unextour.ru