Voronezh International Airport
+7 473 210-78-78
21 july, 17:32 °C
Home / For partners / Coordination of building constructions

Coordination of building constructions

Coordination of building constructions
Regulations of coordination of placement of buildings and constructions
in air space in borders of the area of airport Voronezh (Chertovitskoye)
and in airport landside borders of airport Voronezh (Chertovitskoye)

Use of air space is regulated by the Air legislation of the Russian Federation.

The air legislation of the Russian Federation consists of the Air Code, federal laws, decrees of the President of the Russian Federation, resolutions of the government of the Russian Federation, federal rules of use of air space, federal aviation rules, and also other regulations of the Russian Federation adopted according to them. (Air Code of the Russian Federation, Article 2, item 1).

“Use of air space is represented as an activity, in the process of which the movement of various material objects (aircrafts, rockets, etc.) in air space is carried out, and, also, other activities (construction of high-rise structures, the activity in the process of which electromagnetic and other radiations, emission the substances worsening visibility in the atmosphere, explosive works and so forth take place) which can pose a threat to safety of air traffic”. (The Air Code of the Russian Federation, Article 11, item1)

 

"Users of air space are the citizens and legal entities allocated in accordance with the established procedure with the right for implementation of activities for use of air space" (The Air Code of the Russian Federation, Article 11, item 2).

"Design, construction and development of city and rural settlements, and also construction and reconstruction of industrial, agricultural and other facilities within airport environs have to be carried out with observance of safety requirements of flights of aircrafts, taking into account possible negative effects on airport equipment and flights of aircrafts regarding the health of citizens and the activity of legal entities in coordination with the owner of airport". (The Air Code of the Russian Federation, Article 46, item 1, Construction within airport landside environs).

“Placement of buildings in airport landside, constructions, communication lines, radio engineering objects, etc. which can threaten the safety of flights on aircrafts or create hindrances in work of radio engineering equipment installed at the airport area must be carried out according to the Air Legislation of the Russian Federation”. (The Air Code of the Russian Federation, Article 47, item 1, Placement of various objects at airport area).

"Placement of communication lines and power lines, constructions of different function in the coverage area of landing systems, near the objects of radar location and radio navigation intended for ensuring flights on aircrafts, and placement of the radio radiating objects have to be coordinated with authorized body in the field of use of air space, bodies of uniform system of the organization of air traffic, and also with federal executive authorities according to departmental accessory of the legal entities which are carrying out the rights of possession or use of landing of systems, objects of a radar-location and radio navigation". (The Air Code of the Russian Federation, Article 47, item 2, Placement of various objects at airport area).

On the basis of items 1,5.2 in Regulations on Federal Air Transport Agency, approved as the resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation from 30.07.2004, No. 396, Rosaviatsia is the federal executive authority which is carrying out the powers of the owner concerning the federal property necessary for ensuring execution of functions of federal public authorities in the sphere of air transport (civil aviation), use of air space of the Russian Federation.

For performance of the specified function it is entrusted to heads of interregional territorial administrations to provide coordination of design, construction of facilities within airport environs on the basis of preliminary consideration of materials by the owners of airports located on the territory under the control of Rosaviatsia territorial authority.

Airport environs are established for each airport. Borders of airport environs are determined by external border of a projection of strips of air approaches on terrestrial or water surface, and out of strips of air approaches - by a circle with a radius of 30 km from a control point of airport.

The airport environs is a zone with special conditions of use of the territory and displayed in the scheme of territorial planning of the appropriate subject of the Russian Federation.

Design, construction and development of city and rural settlements, and also construction and reconstruction of industrial, agricultural facilities, objects of capital and individual housing construction and other objects within airport environs without coordination with the senior aviation chief of airfield is forbidden. (Federal rules of use of air space, Article 58).

The main operator of the airport Voronezh (Chertovitskoye) – LLC MC "AVIASERVIS".

Preliminary coordination of placement of buildings and constructions within airport environs Voronezh (Chertovitskoye) are carried out by the main operator of the airport Voronezh (Chertovitskoye).









 

According to the requirements of item 60 of Federal rules of use of air space of the Russian Federation preliminary coordination with LLC MC "AVIASERVIS" in placement cases within borders of the area of the airport Voronezh (Chertovitskoye) is necessary for:

  • objects 50 m high and more than the level of airfield;
     
  • communication and electricity transmission lines and, and, also, other sources of radio - and electromagnetic radiations which can create hindrances for work of radio engineering means;
     
  • explosive objects;
     
  • torch devices for emergency burning of the dumped gases 50 m high and more (taking into account the possible height of  a flame emission);
     
  • industrial and other enterprises and constructions the activity of which can lead to deterioration of visibility around airfield.

According to the requirements of Federal rules of use of air space of the Russian Federation approved by the resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of 11.03.2010, No. 138, article 59 (with changes for January 23, 2014), it is forbidden to place   the objects of emissions (placement) of waste, livestock farms, slaughterhouses and other objects attracting  a huge number of birds in strips of air approaches on removal to 30 km, and out of strips of air approaches - to 15 km from a control point of airfield.

"Owners of buildings and constructions, communication lines, power lines, radio engineering equipment and other objects ensuring safety of flights on aircrafts are obliged to place marking signs and devices on the specified objects at their own expense according to the federal aviation rules "Placement of Marking Signs and Devices on the Buildings, Constructions, Communication Lines, Power Lines, the Radio Engineering Equipment and Other Objects Established for Safety of Flights on Aircrafts". (Air Code of the Russian Federation, Article 51, item 1, Marking of buildings and constructions).

In borders of the area of airport Voronezh (Chertovitskoye) the helipad "Solar" is located, and, also, there are airfields Voronezh (Baltimore) and Voronezh (Pridacha) which are located in a close proximity. Preliminary coordination of placement of buildings and constructions in air space in borders of areas of these airfields is carried out according to the requirements of the Air Legislation.

Legal entities or private individuals interested in construction of facilities should officially send an inquiry to the address of LLC MC "AVIASERVIS" to coordinate placement of an object within borders of the airport (airport environs) with a request. Forms of inquiry and documents, necessary for coordination, are given in appendices No. No. 1-2.

Taking into account planned position of buildings and constructions, their functional purpose, excess (absolute height) in relation to excess of airport Voronezh (Chertovitskoye) the main operator can request the additional data which aren't specified in appendices No. No. 1-2.

Международный аэропорт Воронеж
+7 473 210-78-78
10 декабря, 23:23 -1°C
Главная / Партнерам / Согласование строительства

Согласование строительства

Порядок согласования размещения зданий и сооружений
в воздушном пространстве в границах района аэродрома Воронеж (Чертовицкое)
и в границах приаэродромной территории аэродрома Воронеж (Чертовицкое)

Использование воздушного пространства регулируется Воздушным законодательством Российской Федерации.

Воздушное законодательство Российской Федерации состоит из Воздушного Кодекса, федеральных законов, указов Президента Российской Федерации, постановлений Правительства Российской Федерации, федеральных правил использования воздушного пространства, федеральных авиационных правил, а также принимаемых в соответствии с ними иных нормативных правовых актов Российской Федерации. (Воздушный Кодекс РФ, Статья 2, п.1).

«Использование воздушного пространства представляет собой деятельность, в процессе которой осуществляются перемещение в воздушном пространстве различных материальных объектов (воздушных судов, ракет и других объектов), а также другая деятельность (строительство высотных сооружений, деятельность, в процессе которой происходят электромагнитные и другие излучения, выброс в атмосферу веществ, ухудшающих видимость, проведение взрывных работ и тому подобное), которая может представлять угрозу безопасности воздушного движения» (Воздушный Кодекс РФ, Статья 11, п.1).


«Пользователями воздушного пространства являются граждане и юридические лица, наделенные в установленном порядке правом на осуществление деятельности по использованию воздушного пространства» (Воздушный Кодекс РФ, Статья 11, п.2).

«Проектирование, строительство и развитие городских и сельских поселений, а также строительство и реконструкция промышленных, сельскохозяйственных и иных объектов в пределах приаэродромной территории должны проводиться с соблюдением требований безопасности полетов воздушных судов, с учетом возможных негативных воздействий оборудования аэродрома и полетов воздушных судов на здоровье граждан и деятельность юридических лиц и по согласованию с собственником аэродрома». (Воздушный Кодекс РФ, Статья 46, п.1, Строительство в пределах приаэродромной территории).

«Размещение в районе аэродрома зданий, сооружений, линий связи, линий электропередачи, радиотехнических и других объектов, которые могут угрожать безопасности полетов воздушных судов или создавать помехи в работе радиотехнического оборудования, устанавливаемого на аэродроме, должно быть согласовано с собственником аэродрома и осуществляться в соответствии с воздушным законодательством Российской Федерации». (Воздушный Кодекс РФ, Статья 47, п.1, Размещение различных объектов в районе аэродрома).

«Размещение линий связи и линий электропередачи, сооружений различного назначения в зоне действия систем посадки, вблизи объектов радиолокации и радионавигации, предназначенных для обеспечения полетов воздушных судов, и размещение радиоизлучающих объектов должны согласовываться с уполномоченным органом в области использования воздушного пространства, органами единой системы организации воздушного движения, а также с федеральными органами исполнительной власти в соответствии с ведомственной принадлежностью юридических лиц, осуществляющих права владения или пользования системами посадки, объектами радиолокации и радионавигации». (Воздушный Кодекс РФ, Статья 47, п.2, Размещение различных объектов в районе аэродрома).

На основании пунктов пп 1,5.2 Положения о Федеральном агентстве воздушного транспорта, утвержденного постановлением Правительства РФ от 30.07.2004г. №396 Росавиация является федеральным органом исполнительной власти, осуществляющим полномочия собственника в отношении федерального имущества, необходимого для обеспечения исполнения функций федеральных органов государственной власти в сфере воздушного транспорта (гражданской авиации), использования воздушного пространства РФ.

В целях выполнения указанной функции руководителям межрегиональных территориальных управлений поручено обеспечить согласование проектирования, строительства объектов в пределах приаэродромной территории на основании предварительного рассмотрения материалов главными операторами аэропортов, расположенных на подконтрольной территориальному органу Росавиации территории.

Для каждого аэродрома устанавливается приаэродромная территория. Границы приаэродромной территории определяются по внешней границе проекции полос воздушных подходов на земную или водную поверхность, а вне полос воздушных подходов - окружностью радиусом 30 км от контрольной точки аэродрома.

Приаэродромная территория является зоной с особыми условиями использования территории и отображается в схеме территориального планирования соответствующего субъекта Российской Федерации.

В пределах приаэродромной территории запрещается проектирование, строительство и развитие городских и сельских поселений, а также строительство и реконструкция промышленных, сельскохозяйственных объектов, объектов капитального и индивидуального жилищного строительства и иных объектов без согласования со старшим авиационным начальником аэродрома. (Федеральные правила использования воздушного пространства, Статья 58).

Главный оператор аэропорта Воронеж (Чертовицкое) – ООО УК «АВИАСЕРВИС».

Предварительное согласование размещения зданий и сооружений в пределах приаэродромной территории аэродрома Воронеж (Чертовицкое) осуществляет главный оператор аэропорта Воронеж (Чертовицкое).









 

В соответствии с требованиями п.60 Федеральных правил использования воздушного пространства Российской Федерации необходимо предварительное согласование с ООО УК «АВИАСЕРВИС» в случаях размещения в пределах границ района аэродрома Воронеж (Чертовицкое):

  • объектов высотой 50 м и более относительно уровня аэродрома;
  • линий связи и электропередачи, а также других источников радио- и электромагнитных излучений, которые могут создавать помехи для работы радиотехнических средств;
  • взрывоопасных объектов;
  • факельных устройств для аварийного сжигания сбрасываемых газов высотой 50 м и более (с учетом возможной высоты выброса пламени);
  • промышленных и иных предприятий и сооружений, деятельность которых может привести к ухудшению видимости в районе аэродрома.

В соответствии с требованиями Федеральных правил использования воздушного пространства РФ, утвержденными постановлением Правительства РФ от 11.03.2010 № 138, статья 59 (с изменениями на 23 января 2014г), запрещается размещать в полосах воздушных подходов на удалении до 30 км, а вне полос воздушных подходов - до 15 км от контрольной точки аэродрома объекты выбросов (размещения) отходов, животноводческие фермы, скотобойни и другие объекты, способствующие привлечению и массовому скоплению птиц.

«Собственники зданий и сооружений, линий связи, линий электропередачи, радиотехнического оборудования и других объектов в целях обеспечения безопасности полетов воздушных судов обязаны размещать на указанных объектах за свой счет маркировочные знаки и устройства в соответствии с федеральными авиационными правилами "Размещение маркировочных знаков и устройств на зданиях, сооружениях, линиях связи, линиях электропередачи, радиотехническом оборудовании и других объектах, устанавливаемых в целях обеспечения безопасности полетов воздушных судов"». (Воздушный Кодекс РФ, Статья 51, п.1, Маркировка зданий и сооружений).

В границах района аэродрома Воронеж (Чертовицкое) расположена вертолетная площадка «Солнечная», в непосредственной близости границ района аэродрома Воронеж (Чертовицкое) расположены аэродромы Воронеж (Балтимор), Воронеж (Придача). Предварительное согласование размещения зданий и сооружений в воздушном пространстве в границах районов этих аэродромов осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями воздушного законодательства.

Юридическое или физическое лицо, заинтересованное в строительстве объектов, официально направляет в адрес ООО УК «АВИАСЕРВИС» запрос с просьбой согласовать размещение объекта в пределах границ района аэродрома (приаэродромной территории). Формы запроса и необходимые для согласования документы приведены в приложениях №№ 1-2.

С учётом планового положения зданий и сооружений, их функционального назначения, превышения (абсолютной высоты) по отношению к превышению аэродрома Воронеж (Чертовицкое)  главный оператор может запрашивать дополнительные данные, не указанные в приложениях №№ 1-2.