Voronezh International Airport
+7 473 210-78-78
20 november, 04:51 °C
Home / For partners / Tourist aviation

Tourist aviation

Dear representatives of the tourism industry!

International airport Voronezh invites you to mutually advantageous cooperation for the development of tourism and increasing the volume of air traffic.

The situation on the aviation market has become less predictable, so it's time to combine efforts to attract potential passengers. Moreover, this part of the active population is the consumer of our services.

It's no secret that today's route network is largely depended on demand. Airlines   want without any risk go to the airports, where is primarily high aircrafts’ load. Mainly it is the capital's largest terminals, with a wide geography of flights and infrastructure.

The regional airports have to look for possible ways to ensure the smooth operation of the enterprise. For example, there is marketing research together with airlines and tour operators, in order to identify the most popular areas and, as a consequence, the expansion of geography of flights.

The encouragement of aviation mobility of the population in the region with the attractive service offerings is very important, and the airport has already some experience in this activity.

The international airport of Voronezh acts as a link between aircraft operators and tour operators by offering new lines of flight. We are establishing cooperation with agencies for the sale of tickets and package tours for promoting the services of airline companies and tour operators.

Our partnerships with travel companies could facilitate the development of joint business plans taking into account industry specificity and mutual commercial benefits. Because of the travel and leisure of the population, especially in the international sector, are incredible without air transport. Working together, we can achieve better results than with self-promotion.

We expect that the first step of our cooperation will be the signing of the agreement of intent, which in future is sure to grow into a strong partnership and will yield tangible results in business development.

For more information please contact:
CEO Advisor for tourism - Chugunova Irina;
Telephone: + 7-960-121-59-02
e-mail: ir.chugunova@mail.ru
e-mail: mail@voz.aero

Международный аэропорт Воронеж
+7 473 210-78-78
07 декабря, 00:47 -13°C
Главная / Партнерам / Представителям туриндустрии

Представителям туриндустрии

Уважаемые представители туристической индустрии!

Международный аэропорт Воронеж приглашает вас к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству в целях развития туризма и наращивания объёмов авиаперевозок.

Ситуация на авиарынке стала менее прогнозируемой, поэтому самое время объединить усилия для привлечения потенциальных пассажиров. Тем более, что эта часть активного населения и есть потребители наших с вами услуг.

Не секрет, что маршрутная сеть сегодня во многом зависит от спроса. Авиакомпании, не желая рисковать, идут в аэропорты, где априори высокая загрузка воздушных судов. В основном – это крупные столичные терминалы, с широкой географией полётов и развитой инфраструктурой.

 Региональным же аэропортам приходится самостоятельно искать возможные способы для обеспечения бесперебойной работы предприятия. Например, проведение маркетинговых исследований совместно с авиакомпаниями и туроператорами, в целях выявления самых востребованных направлений и, как следствие, расширения географии полётов.

 Не маловажный фактор - стимулирование авиаподвижности населения в регионе с помощью привлекательных сервисных предложений, в чём у аэропорта уже есть определённый опыт.

Международный аэропорт Воронеж выступает связующим звеном между эксплуатантами воздушных судов и туроператорами, предлагая новые направления для полётов. Мы налаживаем взаимодействие с агентствами по продаже авиабилетов и турпутевок для продвижения услуг авиакомпаний и туроператоров.

Наши партнёрские связи с туристическими компаниями могли бы способствовать разработке совместных бизнес-планов с учётом отраслевой специфики сторон и взаимных коммерческих выгод. Ведь путешествия и отдых населения, особенно в международном секторе, не мыслимы без воздушного транспорта. Действуя сообща, мы сможем достичь более весомых результатов, чем при самостоятельном продвижении на рынке.

Мы рассчитываем, что первым шагом нашего взаимодействия станет подписание соглашения о намерениях, которое в будущем наверняка перерастёт в тесные партнёрские связи и даст ощутимый эффект в развитии бизнеса.

По всем интересующим вопросам просим обращаться:
советник генерального директора по туризму - Чугунова Ирина Александровна;
тел.: +7 (473) 210-77-86, +7-960-121-59-02
e-mail: ir.chugunova@mail.ru
e-mail: mail@voz.aero