Voronezh International Airport
+7 473 210-78-78
21 july, 17:36 °C
Home / For passengers / Departure

Departure

Dear passengers!

When you enter the terminal building, you must pass through security control. A Pre-clearance point is equipped with x-ray TV introscope, as well as stationary and handheld metal detectors. The inspection is carried out by Aviation Security Service personnel, who have a certificate of a certain sample.

Transport police officers maintain public order in the terminal. Their functions also include procedural actions with objects and substances found in a passenger’s luggage during inspection, which have legislative restrictions on the free circulation on the territory of the Russian Federation.

 

Information Support

You can get information about luggage and hand-baggage transportation in the section Rules on our website.  You can also report to the Information desk in the terminal building located on the ground floor. The Information desk is available 24 hours a day. If you have questions, please, feel free to contact Voronezh International Airport Information Service: +7 (473) 210-78-78.


Passenger Registration and Luggage Check-In

Passengers should pay attention to the fact that the start checking-in time for international and domestic flights varies. Check-in for domestic flights opens 2 hours and closes 40 minutes before departure. Check-in for international flights opens 2 hours and 40 minutes and closes 40 minutes before departure. We would recommend you to consult your travel agent about the time of check-in start. You can also check-in online on your airline website. Passenger registration and luggage check-in for domestic flights are carried out in the right wing of the terminal building, while for international flights are in the left one.

At a check-in counter you will be required to present your passport and ticket, and baggage (regardless of whether it is to be transported in the cabin or in the baggage compartment). If you have an e-ticket, present your passport only.

If the weight of your luggage and hand-baggage exceeds the free baggage allowances, you have to pay for additional weight. We would strongly recommend that you learn baggage transportation rules on your airline website beforehand. You must keep your boarding pass and baggage tag until arriving at the destination airport.


Pre-Flight Inspection

Domestic flights

After passing check-in you must go through security control located on the first floor in the right wing of the terminal building. Pre-flight inspection is carried out by Aviation Security Service personnel. Thereafter, passengers enter the waiting area, where they can visit a café, watch TV or read print materials placed on special racks. After the announcement of boarding you should proceed to the boarding gate and present your boarding pass. Passengers requiring special services (physically challenged individuals and unaccompanied minors) board before other passengers. Passengers, who prefer to spend time before departure more comfortably  can find business lounge “Platonovskiy” on the first floor.

International flights

After passing check-in international airline passengers should go upstairs to the first floor in the left wing of the terminal, where they must go through border and custom controls. 

Please note! Each country sets its own visa and passport regulations concerning the entrance. Therefore, make sure you have obtained the official information about the travel documents requirements (passport, visa) at the consulate of the country you are going to. We would strongly recommend that you learn beforehand about transportation rules on website of your airline.

  • Customs clearance and customs control of goods, transported across the state border of the Russian Federation, are carried out by customs authorities in accordance with the customs legislation of the Russian Federation.
  • Border control is carried out by officials of the FSB airport Voronezh in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation.
  • The pre-flight inspection of passengers and their baggage is carried out by Aviation Security Service personnel.

After passing control procedures passengers go to the departure waiting area, where you can find business lounge “Buninsky”, café, DUTY FREE and racks with print materials. Boarding begins upon the announcement of boarding. The announcement contains information about the carrier, flight number and destination.

Have a good flight!

Международный аэропорт Воронеж
+7 473 210-78-78
10 декабря, 23:21 -1°C
Главная / Пассажирам / Вылетающим

Вылетающим

Уважаемые пассажиры!

При входе в аэровокзал необходимо пройти процедуру контроля безопасности. Пункт досмотра оборудован рентгенотелевизионным интроскопом, а также стационарным и ручными металлоискателями. Досмотр проводят сотрудники службы авиационной безопасности, имеющие сертификат установленного образца.
Общественный порядок в здании аэровокзала обеспечивают сотрудники линейного отдела полиции на воздушном транспорте в аэропорту Воронеж. В их функции входят также процессуальные действия с предметами и веществами, обнаруженными в процессе досмотра багажа, имеющими законодательное ограничение по свободному обороту на территории Российской Федерации.

Информационное обеспечение

Ответы на вопросы о перевозке багажа и ручной клади можно получить в разделе "правила" на нашем сайте или обратившись на стойку информации, которая расположена на первом этаже аэровокзала и работает круглосуточно. Телефон справочной службы международного аэропорта Воронеж:  +7 (473) 210-78-78

Регистрация билетов и оформление багажа

Пассажирам следует обратить внимание: время начала регистрации авиабилетов и оформление багажа на внутренние и международные рейсы различается. На внутренние направления регистрация начинается за 2 часа и заканчивается за 40 минут до вылета. На международные - начинается за 2 часа 40 минут и заканчивается за 40 минут до вылета. Узнать точное время начала и окончания регистрации на рейс рекомендуется у предствителей перевозчика. Также на сайтах авиакомпаний можно заранее пройти онлайн-регистрацию. Регистрация билетов и оформление багажа пассажиров внутренних рейсов проводится в правом крыле аэровокзала, международных - в левом.

На стойке регистрации необходимо предъявить документ, удостоверяющий личность и авиабилет, а также багаж (независимо от того, где он будет перевозиться - в салоне или в багажном отсеке самолета). При наличии электронного билета предъявляется только документ удостоверяющий личность.

Если вес багажа вместе с ручной кладью превышает норму бесплатного провоза, необходимо оплатить сверхнормативный багаж. С правилами провоза багажа рекомендуется заранее ознакомиться на сайте выбранной авиакомпании. Посадочный талон и багажную бирку, полученные в ходе регистрации,  необходимо сохранить до получения багажа в аэропорту назначения.

Предполётный досмотр

Внутренние авиалинии

По окончании регистрации авиабилетов и оформления багажа пассажирам внутренних рейсов следует пройти в правое крыло аэровокзала и подняться на второй этаж на предполётный досмотр. Процедуру проводят сотрудники службы авиационной безопасности. Далее пассажиры проходят в зал ожидания, где можно посетить кафе, посмотреть телевизор или ознакомится с печатной продукцией, размещенной на специальных стойках. После объявления о начале посадки необходимо пройти к выходу и предъявить посадочный талон. Пассажиры, нуждающиеся в специальном обслуживании (маломобильные пассажиры и дети без сопровождения) проходят на посадку в первую очередь. Для тех, кто предпочитает проводить время до вылета в более комфортных условиях, работает бизнес-зал "Платоновский" .

Международные авиалинии

Пассажирам международных авиалиний по окончании регистрации авиабилетов и оформления багажа следует  подняться на второй этаж в левом крыле аэровокзала. До начала посадки необходимо пройти обязательные процедуры таможенного и пограничного контроля.

Обратите внимание! Каждая страна устанавливает собственные паспортно-визовые правила на въезд, поэтому необходимо заранее получить официальную информацию о требованиях к проездным документам (паспортам, визам) в консульстве этой страны. При покупке авиабилета на международные рейсы рекомендуется заранее ознакомиться с правилами перевозок на сайте авиакомпании.

  • Таможенное оформление и таможенный контроль товаров, перемещаемых через государственную границу Российской Федерации, производится должностными лицами таможенного органа в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации, действующим в области таможенного дела.
  • Пограничный контроль производится должностными лицами КПП ФСБ аэропорта Воронеж в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.
  • Предполётный досмотр пассажиров и ручной клади проводят сотрудники службы авиационной безопасности международного аэропорта Воронеж.

После всех процедур контроля пассажиры проходят в зону ожидания вылета, где расположены бизнес-зал "Бунинский", кафе, магазин беспошлинной торговли DUTY FREE и  стойки с печатной продукцией. К выходу на посадку пассажиры приглашаются по громкой связи. Объявление на русском и английском языках содержит информацию  о названии компании-перевозчика, номере рейса и пункте назначения.

Приятного полёта!