Voronezh International Airport
+7 473 210-78-78
20 november, 04:47 °C
Home / For passengers / Arrival

Arrival

Dear passengers!

Passengers arriving to Voronezh International Airport are taken to the terminal building by comfortable apron buses. You should pay attention to the fact that baggage claim procedures for domestic and international flights vary.

Domestic flights



Domestic airline passengers are taken to baggage claim area for domestic flights by bus. The information about baggage from arriving flights is shown on a display panel overhead a belt conveyor. Baggage will be delivered within 20 minutes after arrival. Over-sized baggage is delivered separately. Before entering the city you must present your baggage tags to an agent at the baggage claim area.

  • In case you have not received your baggage, or detected it damaged, you should report to an agent at the baggage claim area. An agent will help you to fill in a form of baggage search.
  • You can collect unclaimed, lost and mishandles baggage at temporary storage or an airport storage room.
  • In some cases, transport police officers may request your luggage for post-flight inspection. The main purpose is to prevent and intercept smuggling and distribution of weapons, ammunition, drugs, explosive articles and toxic substances from criminogenic regions. Inspection is carried out in accordance with Russian Federation Law No. 3 On Police, dated 7.02.2011.

International flights

International airline passengers are taken to the international arrivals area. Thereafter, you must go upstairs to the first floor in order to go through passport control. Foreign nationals must fill in migration cards before passport control procedures. Racks for filling in migration cards are located at the area before the passport control line.  

To collect your baggage you should go down to the baggage claim area located on the ground floor. . The information about baggage from arriving flights is shown on a display panel overhead a belt conveyor. Over-sized baggage is delivered separately.

  • In case you have not received your baggage, or detected it damaged, you should report to an agent at the baggage claim area. An agent will help you to fill in a form of baggage search.
  • You can collect unclaimed, lost and mishandles baggage at temporary storage or an airport storage room.
  • In some cases, transport police officers may request your luggage for post-flight inspection. The main purpose is to prevent and intercept smuggling and distribution of weapons, ammunition, drugs, explosive articles and toxic substances from criminogenic regions. Inspection is carried out in accordance with Russian Federation Law No. 3 On Police, dated 7.02.2011.

After collecting your luggage you must go through customs control. Before entering the terminal hall you must present your baggage for inspection on special equipment and then present baggage tag to an agent at the baggage claim area.

Voronezh International Airport offers the following services: VIP lounge, business lounges, taxi, car rental, a hotel. You can also order a special service meeting and delivering of passengers from an aircraft using a comfortable car or a private car. To get more information and make an order, please call the Service Centre:  +7 (473) 210-78-00.

Welcome to Voronezh!

Международный аэропорт Воронеж
Версия для слабовидящих
+7 473 210-78-78
12 декабря, 21:09 +5°C
Главная / Пассажирам / Прилетающим

Прилетающим

Уважаемые пассажиры!

От воздушного судна до аэровокзального комплекса международного аэропорта Воронеж пассажиров доставляют комфортабельные перронные автобусы. Следует обратить внимание, что порядок получения багажа и выхода из терминала в город  на внутренних и международных авиалиниях не одинаков.

Внутренние авиалинии

Пассажиров внутренних авиалиний автобусы доставляют непосредственно к залу выдачи багажа. Информация о багаже прибывшего рейса выводится на электронное табло, расположенное над ленточным транспортером. Багаж выдается  в течение 20 минут после прибытия. Выдача негабаритного багажа производится отдельно. Перед  выходом в город необходимо предъявить отрывные талоны агенту по выдаче багажа.

  • В случае утери багажа, а также его повреждения следует обратиться к агенту, выдающему багаж. Он поможет составить претензию или заявление о розыске багажа.
  • Получить досланный, невостребованный и забытый багаж вы можете в местах временного хранения или в камере хранения аэропорта.
  • В отдельных случаях сотрудник линейного отделения полиции на воздушном транспорте может принять решение о послеполетном досмотре багажа. Это делается с целью пресечения незаконного ввоза и распространения оружия, боеприпасов, наркотических средств, взрывных устройств, отравляющих веществ из регионов со сложной оперативной (криминогенной) обстановкой. Досмотр проводится в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 7 февраля 2011 №3-ФЗ "О полиции".

Международные авиалинии

Пассажиров международных авиалиний автобусы доставляют ко входу в зал прилета. Иностранным гражданам перед паспортным контролем необходимо заполнить миграционные карты. Стойки для заполнения миграционных карт расположены перед линией паспортного контроля.

Информация о багаже прибывшего рейса выводится на электронное табло, расположенное над ленточным транспортером. Выдача негабаритного багажа производится в этом же зале.

  • В случае утери багажа, а также его повреждения следует обратиться к агенту, выдающему багаж. Он поможет составить претензию или заявление о розыске багажа.
  • Получить досланный, невостребованный и забытый багаж вы можете в местах временного хранения или в камере хранения аэропорта.
  • В отдельных случаях сотрудник линейного отделения полиции на воздушном транспорте может принять решение о послеполетном досмотре багажа. Это делается с целью пресечения незаконного ввоза и распространения оружия, боеприпасов, наркотических средств, взрывных устройств, отравляющих веществ из регионов со сложной оперативной (криминогенной) обстановкой. Досмотр проводится в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 7 февраля 2011 №3-ФЗ "О полиции".
  • Выдача досылаемого багажа с международных рейсов осуществляется в присутствии представителя таможенного поста.

После получения багажа следует пройти таможенный контроль. Перед выходом в общий зал необходимо представить багаж для досмотра на специальном оборудовании, а затем предъявить отрывные талоны агенту по выдаче багажа.

К услугам пассажиров в международном аэропорту Воронеж VIP-зал и бизнес-залы, такси, прокат автомобиля, гостиница. В качестве дополнительной услуги можно заказать встречу у самолета и доставку до него на автомобиле повышенной комфортности или личном автомобиле.
Получить подробную информацию и сделать заказ можно по телефону  службы сервиса: +7 (473) 210-78-78

Добро пожаловать в Воронеж!